Links

If your chapter is not listed above, please send us an e-mail and we'll be glad to add your chapter to a list. If any of the following links is broken, please let us know, so we can try fix it.

Harley-Davidson

Harley Owners Group - H.O.G. www.hog.com
Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com

Buell

Buell www.buell.com

H-D Related in Slovenia

HDClub www.hdclub.si
Klemenčič Bikes www.klemencic-bikes.si

Search Engines & Directories

Najdi.si www.najdi.si
Online English <=> Slovenian translator presis.amebis.si
www.slowwwenia.com www.slowwwenia.com

Traveling Resources

Accommodation

Antiq Palace Hotel, Ljubljana www.antiqpalace.com
Hostel Celica, Ljubljana - World's #1 Hippest Hostel by Lonely Planet www.souhostel.com
Hotel and Restaurant Šporn, Radomlje www.sporn.si
Houses of Tradition www.hisestradicijo.com
Žabar Inn, Ljubljana www.prizabarju.si

Roads And Traffic

Map24 Routeplaner www.de.map24.com
Motorway Company in the Republic of Slovenia www.dars.si
Najdi.si Maps zemljevid.najdi.si
Road Cameras www.geostik.com
Road Cameras (D.R.S.C.) www.ceste.si/default1.asp
Traffic Info www.promet.si/…/razmere.aspx

Turist info

National Tourist Association www.ntz-nta.si
Slovenia - Great Discoveries in a Small Country www.burger.si/SLOIndex.htm
Slovenia - Official Travel Guide www.slovenia.info
Slovenia Holidays www.sloveniaholidays.com

Weather

Infrared satellite animation (Europe) www.metoffice.gov.uk/…/latest_IR.html
Weather Forecast slovenian.wunderground.com/…/LJ.html
Weather Forecast (English) meteo.arso.gov.si/…/en
Weather Forecast (Slovenian) www.arso.gov.si/…/napovedi_in_podatki

European Chapters

H.O.G. Chapter & Rally Links www.hogchapters.info

Austria (A)

Alpe Adria Chapter www.alpeadriachapter.at
Big Mountain Chapter, Salzburg www.bigmountain.at
Monfort Chapter, Feldkirch www.montfortchapter.at
My Way Chapter
The Upper Austria Chapter www.resi.at/…/harley
Tirol Chapter www.zillertalonline.com/…/index.htm
Vienna Chapter, Wien www.viennachapter.at
Voralpen Chapter voralpen-chapter-austria.com

Belgium (B)

Antwerp Diamond Chapter www.harleyantwerp.com
Antwerpen Chapter www.harleyantwerp.com
Brussels Chapter users.skynet.be/hogchapterbrussels
Capital of Belgium Chapter www.capitalofbelgium.com
Charleroi Chapter www.charleroichapter.be
Ghent Chapter Belgium www.ghentchapter.be
Hannut Chapter www.users.skynet.be/hannutchapter-belgium
Kempen Chapter www.hogkempenchapter.be
Kortrijk-West Chapter www.fuilek.be
Liege Chapter www.hog-chapter-liege.be
Liege Chapter users.skynet.be/HOG-Liege
Mons Chapter users.skynet.be/monschapter
Orval Country Chapter, Izel-Chiny www.orvalcountrychapter.be
Westpoort 66 Chapter www.westpoort66chapter.be
Zenne-Dyle Chapter users.skynet.be/zennedylechapter

Croatia (HR)

Pleter Chapter pleterchapter.com

Denmark (DK)

Chapter 1 Aros www.hog.dk/…/masterframes.html
Copenhagen Chapter www.hog.dk/…/index.html
Wendila Chapter www.hog.dk/wendila

Finland (FIN)

1000 Lakes' Chapter Finland www.tlc-finland.com
FIN - Turku Chapter Finland www.hogturku.com

France (F)

Alsace Chapter harley-davidson.fr/…/hog.htm
Armorique Chapter www.harley-rennes.com
Arverne Chapter www.arvernechapter.com
Atlantic La Rochelle Chapter www.harleydavidsonlarochelle.com
Contree des Ducs Chapter fr.msnusers.com/ChapterDijon
Detroit Chapter www.d3motos.fr
Frejus Esterel Chapter perso.wanadoo.fr/frejus.esterel.hog
Haut-Rhin Chapter www.harley-davidson.fr/…/accueil.htm
Languedoc Chapter www.macadam-moto.com
Loire Valley Chapter perso.wanadoo.fr/…/HOG_tours.htm
Lorraine Chapter www.bplorraine.fr/…/hog_fr.htm
Marseille Chapter www.chez.com/hogmarseillechapterfrance
Montlhery Chapter www.montlherychapter.free.fr
Nantes Ocena Chapter www.boucard.com
Normandy Chapter normandychapterhog.ifrance.com
Paris Bastille Chapter www.harleydavidson-paris.com
Paris Nord Chapter www.psecf.org
Paris Sud-Est Chapter, Ivry Sur Seine www.borie-harley.com
Reims-Champagne Chapter amis.groupe-immobilier.com
Sun South Coast (Nice) Chapter www.webstore.fr/…/robin
Toulouse Chapter www.american-motos.com
Val de Somme Chapter www.kilometre66.com
Val de Vienne Chapter www.harley86.com

Germany (D)

5th Season Chapter, Koeln www.5th-season-chapter.de
Aller-Weser Chapter www.aller-weser-chapter.de
Allgaeu Chapter, Hergatz www.allgaeuchapter.de
Ansbach Chapter, Ansbach
Baden Chapter, Buehl www.baden-chapter.de
Baltic Kiel Chapter, Kiel www.baltic-kiel-chapter.de
Bielefeld Chapter, Bielefeld www.bielefeld-chapter.de
Bodensee-Donau Chapter, Tuttlingen
Breitenfelde Chapter, Breitenfelde www.hdbreitenfelde.de
Breitenfelde Chapter, Breitenfelde www.hdbreitenfelde.de
Cactus-Chapter, Duesseldorf www.cactus-chapter.de
Chapter Fulda-Rhoen, Fulda www.chapter-fulda-rhoen.de
Classic Chapter Berlin, Berlin www.classicchapterberlin.de
Dockside Chapter, Muenster www.dockside.de
Dresden Chapterr, Dresden
Einstein Chapter, Ulm www.einstein-chapter.de
Elbe Boerde Chapter, Magdenburg
Franken-Chapter, Bamberg
Green Hills Chapter, Tanna
Hannover Chapter, Hannover www.hog-hannover.de
Hanseaten Chapter, Hamburg www.hanseaten-chapter.de
Herz Ass Chapter, Muenchen www.herz-ass-chapter.de
Hohenlohe Chapter, Hohenlohe www.hohenlohe-chapter.de
Isartal Chapter, Gelting www.isartal-chapter.de
Korso-Chapter Berlin, Berlin
Ladies of Harley, Blender www.mary-moelder.de
Lahn River Chapter, Watzlar www.lahn-river-chapter.de
Lakeside Chapter, Kassel www.lakeside-chapter.de
Mainhattan-Chapter, Frankfurt www.mainhattan-chapter.com
Main-Side Chapter, Wuerzburg www.main-side-chapter-wuerzburg.de
Mecklenburg Chapter Schwerin, Schwerin www.hd-schwerin.de
Mecklenburg Chapter, Schwerin www.hd-schwerin.de
Mittelrhein Chapter, Koblenz www.mittelrhein-chapter-germany.de
Mueritz Chapter, Bollewick www.mueritz-chapter.de
Munich Chapter, Muenchen www.hog-munich-chapter.de
Niederbayern Chapter, Niederreisbach www.niederbayern-chapter.de
Niederrhein Chapter, Krefeld www.hog-niederrhein.de
Nuernberg Chapter, Nuernberg www.hog-nuernberg-chapter.de
Oberrhein Chapter, Stutensee www.welcome.to/oberrhein.chapter
Rhein Valley legion Chapter, Rhein Main rvlc.ritanet.net
Rhein-Neckar Chapter, Buchheim www.rhein-neckar-chapter.de
Rostock-chpt N.E. Germany, Rostock www.rostock-chapter.de
Royal Bavarian Chapter, Regensburg
Ruhrpot Chapter, Bochum www.ruhrpottchapter.de
Rulaman Chapter, Neckartenzlingen www.rulaman.org
RVLC Bamberg Crew www.angelfire.com/…/BambergCrew
RVLC Heidelberg Horde www.angelfire.com/…/hdhorde
Saar Steel Chapter, Saarbruecken
Schaafheim Chapter, Offenbach www.hog-schaafheim.de
Schwaben Chapter, Stuttgart www.schwaben-chapter.de
South West Bavaria Chapter, Schrobenhausen
Steinwald Chapter, Marktredwitz www.steinwald-chapter.de
Sud Alsace Chapter, Weil www.sud-alsace-chapter.de
Sud-Harz-Saale Chapter, Salzmuende www.harley-davidson-halle.de
Sunset Chapter, Aachen www.sunset-chapter.de
Thousand Hills Chapter, Remscheid www.thousandhills.de
Thueringen Chapter, Suhl www.thueringen-chapter.de
Trier Chapter, Trier www.trier-chapter.de
Welfen Chapter, Braunschweig www.welfen-chapter.de
Weser-Ems Chapter Germany, Wilhelmshaven
Westfalen Mitte Chapter, www.hog-westfalenmitte.de
Westpfatz-Saarland, Bruchmuehlbach www.hog-wsc.de
Westpoint Chapter Cologne www.westpoint-chapter-cologne.de
Westsachsen Chapter, Bernsdorf www.westsachsenchapter.de
Wiesbaden-Nassau Chapter, Wiesbaden www.wiesbaden-nassau-chapter.de

Great Britain (GB)

1066 Chapter, Nr Lewes www.1066hogchapter.co.uk
Aire Valley www.dynamike.co.uk/Aire_Valley
Alpes Spirit Chapter perso.libertysurf.fr/alpes-spirit-chapter
Bidgwater Chapter, Somerset www.soft.net.uk/pentumpkin
Centurions Deva Legion, Chester www.centurion-hdx.co.uk/…/deva.html
Chapel Ash Branch www.dynamike.co.uk/Chapel_Ash
Chelsa & Fulham, London www.warrs.com
Clyde Valley Scotland www.clydevalleyhog.com
Dunedin Chapter Scotland www.dunedinhog.com
Essex Chapter Great Britain, London essexchapterhog.com
Fenlanders Chapter Suffolk, Cambridgeshire www.fenlandershog.com
Geordie Chapter www.webbit.demon.co.uk
Great Western, Bristol www.greatwesternhog.co.uk
Guernsey Chapter, Chanel Islands www.guernseyhog.co.uk
Hogsback Chapter, Surrey www.hogsbackchapteruk.org
III Rivers
Invicta Chapter, Kent members.xoom.com/invicta_hog
Ireland 1 Chapter www.members.xoom.com/hog_ireland
Jersey Chapter, Chanel Islands www.jerseyhog.co.uk
Nene Valley Chapter, GB Towcester www.nenevalleyhog.co.uk
New Forest Branch, Hants www.netcomuk.co.uk/…/index.html
Oxford
Peak Riders, Chesterfield www.harleyworldchesterfield.co.uk
Provincewide www.provincewide.com
Rainy City Chapter www.rainycityhog.com
Rolling Hills, Cheltenham www.rollinghillshog.co.uk
Rutland www.sycamoreharleydavidson.co.uk
Sherwood Chapter www.sherwoodchapter.co.uk
St Leger www.stlegerhog.org.uk
Thames Valley Chapter, Maidenhead www.tvhog.net

Hungary (H)

Budapest Chapter, Budapest www.hog.hu

Ireland (IRL)

Provincewide Chapter, Ballyamena provincewide.com

Italy (I)

Alba Chapter www.albachapter.it
Firenze Chapter, Firenze www.firenzechapter.com
Mediolanum Chapter mediolanumchapter.it
Milano Chapter www.milanochapter.it
Padova Chapter www.padovachapter.it
Roma Chapter, Rome www.ism.it/HOG
Savona Chapter www.savona-chapter.com
Treviso Chapter www.trevisochapter.it
Trieste Chapter www.triestechapter.it
Varese Chapter www.varesechapter.com
Verona Chapter www.veronachapter.it
Viterbo Chapter www.viterbochapter.it

Luxembourg (L)

Luxemburg Chapter hog-chapter-luxembourg.lu

Netherlands, the (NL)

Amsterdam Chapter Mokum www.amsterdamchapter.nl
Breda Chapter www.geocities.com/bredahog
Bridge Chapter Apeldoorn www.bridge-chapter.nl
Coast Riders Chapter Almaar www.westcoastmotors.nl
Duke Town Chapter www.hdduketown.nl
Fryslan Chapter www.lakeschapter.nl
Groningen Chapter www.groningenchapter.nl
Lakes Chapter www.lakeschapter.nl
Limburg Chapter www.limburgchapter.nl
North East Holland Chapter, Vroomshoop www.hog-northeastholland.nl
Nuth Limburg Chapter home-3.worldonline.nl/…/hognuth.htm
Rijswijk Chapter www.hogrijswijkchapter.nl
Rock City Chapter, Amerisfoort www.motorsaloon.nl
Rotterdam Chapter www.hog-rotterdam-chapter.nl

Norway (N)

Arandal Chapter www.hd-arendal.no/hog6
Bergen Chapter www.hog.no/…/bergen-english.htm
Helgeland Chapter www.hog.no/…/index1.htm
Hokksund Chapter www.hog.no
Kristiansand Chapter home.sol.no/~frepauls
Lyngdal Chapter www.hog.no/…/index.html
Nordvest Chapter www.hog.no/…/default.asp
Oslo Chapter home.sol.no/…/hog.htm
Ostfold Chapter home.halden.net/hog.ostfold
Rogaland Chapter home.sol.no/…/HOG-ramme.html
Telematk Chapter www.hog.no/…/index.htm
Vestfold Chapter www.hog.no/…/index.htm

Poland (PL)

Silesia Chapter www.hog-rybnik.pl
Warsaw Chapter www.warsaw.chapter.pl
West Side Chapter Poznan www.westsidechapter.pl

Portugal (P)

Lisboa Chapter www.hoglisboa.org
Porto Chapter www.dourochapter.com

Slovenia (SLO)

Lipa Chapter Slovenija, Ljubljana www.hog-si.com

Spain (E)

Barcelona Chapter, Barcelona www.barcelona-chapter.com
Castellon Chapter, Castellon www.castellonchapter.com
Malorca Chapter www.hog-mallorca.com
Marbella Chapter www.marbellachapter.com
Valencia Chapter, Valencia www.hog-chapter-valencia.com

Sweden (S)

Aros Viking Cahpter hem.passagen.se/…
Bike Street Chapter hem.passagen.se/bikestreet
Black Mauntains Chapter
Blue Coast Chapter www.bluecoastchapter.com
Dala River Chapter www.hog-dalarna.com
Gefle Chapter www.geflehog.nu
Gothenburg Chapter, Gothenburg hem.passagen.se/hogmats
Jarvso Chapter www.jarvso-cykelmotor.se/…/hog.htm
Lulea Chapter, Lulea www.hog-lulea.com
Malmoe Chapter, Malmoe www.hogmalmoe.com/index.html
Rockhampton Chapter www.ozemate.com/rockhog
Royal Chapter www.royalhog.com
South Wettern Chapter www.ckef.com/hog.jonkoping
Stockholm Chapter, Stockholm www.hog-stockholm.nu
Sun City Chapter www.mc-tekno.se/hog
Trollhattan Chapter members.aol.com/…/www.hog.nu
West Aros Chapter wahog.com

Swiss (CH)

Basel Chapter www.baselchapter.ch
Blackriver Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20blackriver%20chapter.htm
Geneva Chapter West Switzerland, Geneve www.yelloworld.ch/sitegene
Grischa Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20grischa%20chapter.htm
Gruyere Chapter www.gruyere-chapter.net
Horsemountain Chapter www.horsemountain.ch
Lausanne Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20lausanne%20chapter.htm
Lucerne Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20lucerne%20chapter.htm
Marly Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20marly%20chapter.htm
Moonstone Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20moonstone%20chapter.htm
Neuchatel Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20neuchatel%20chapter.htm
New Village Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20new%20village%20chapter.htm
Northwest Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20northwest%20chapter.htm
Old Bern Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20northwest%20chapter.htm
Pelican Zurich-City Chapter www.euro-soft.ch/PZCC
Rabbit Hill Chapter www.rabbit-hill.ch
Seeland Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20seeland%20chapter.htm
Sun Hill Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20sun%20hill%20chapter.htm
Swan Hill Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20swan%20hill%20chapter.htm
Switzerland HOG Main Page www.hog.ch
Ticino Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20Ticino%20chapter.htm
Wine Valley Chapter www.hog.ch/…/HP%20Winevalley.htm
Yverdon Chapter www.multimania.com/hogyc
Zug County Chapter www.hog.ch/…/hp%20zug%20county%20chapter.htm
Zurich Chapter www.euro-soft.ch/…/Hog.htm